Flash Mob at Bucharest International Henri Coanda Airport by Bucharest Symphony Orchestra


A sympho venture from Bucharest International Henri Coanda Airport, Bucharest Symphony Orchestra and BestValue, at the celebration of three years of existence for the Bucharest Airports National Company.
Bucharest Symphony Orchestra – Music Director and Principal Conductor BENOÎT FROMANGER

Shostakovich – Waltz 2 from the “Jazz Suite”
Bizet – Les Toreadors from the “Carmen Suite” no. 1

About Marian Crăciun, Journalist

For the past 33 years, I have looked in the mirror every morning and asked myself: If today were the last day of my life, would I want to do what I am about to do today? And whenever the answer has been 'No' for too many days in a row, I know I need to change something - Steve Jobs

Leave a Reply

