Harlem Shake Trend – Made in Romania (1)!


Trendul Harlem Shake a devenit viral şi în România după ce video-ul original, postat în data de 2 februarie 2013 şi filmat de câţiva tineri australieni, a adunat într-o singură săptămână 2,7 milioane de vizualizări. Noi vă propunem, zilnic, 30 secunde de relaxare (made in Romania) cu dansul zvâcnit care a marcat primul trimestru al lui 2013!

About Marian Crăciun, Journalist

For the past 33 years, I have looked in the mirror every morning and asked myself: If today were the last day of my life, would I want to do what I am about to do today? And whenever the answer has been 'No' for too many days in a row, I know I need to change something - Steve Jobs

Leave a Reply

